Photo credit: KC Furr, Hound Dog Photography

AND THE WINNER IS...Caitlin Ward won the 2018 competition for the Jesse Ray Ford Perpetual Trophy. She competed in the Full Cry division in all four hunter paces and collected two 1st place blue ribbons and two 2nd place red ribbons for a total of 14 points. Congratulations Caitlin! The reserve champion went to Janice Callahan who also collected ribbons in all four paces in the 100 Club division, accumulating 12 points along the way. Congratulations Janice! The photo shows Karen Martin presenting the Trophy to Caitlin.

IMG 20181104 131459809 HDR

2018 BCH Cedars Fall Hunter Results

Add comment

Security code

About BCH

Founded in 1940 and recognized by the MFHA in 1966, Bedford County Hunt’s territory extends from northern Bedford County to Sweet Briar College in Amherst County. We invite you to join us to hunt, or take part in our horse shows, hunter paces and other events.

Download BCH Waiver

Please Support Our Sponsors as They Support Us!

Get News and Invitations

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter, or receive email updates and invitations to BCH activities.